Annual Election Results for Commissioners and Insurance Reserve Fund Proposition

The Jonesville Fire District recently announced the following results of the December 11, 2018 Fire Commissioner Election:

Tom Tobin  was elected to the Board of Fire Commissioners for a five-year term. He lives in the Dutch Meadows development has been a firefighter at Jonesville since 2006.

The annual organizational meeting of the Jonesville Fire District will be held on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm.  The meeting will be held at Station #1, 953 Main Street, Clifton Park and is open to the public.