2018 Installation Banquet

The Jonesville Volunteer Fire Department (JVFD) and Jonesville Volunteer Fire Company (JVFC) held their annual Installation Banquet on January 13, 2018. Town of Clifton Park Supervisor Phil Barrett administered the oaths of office to the the Officers of the JVFD, JVFC and Jonesville Ladies Auxiliary. Chairman of the Board of Fire Commissioners Tom Tobin, JVFC President Bob Boss, and Chief Patrick Champagne presented various awards and years of service pins to members.

Oath of office to Chief Officers and Oath of Officers for JVFD, JVFC and Ladies Auxiliary


Chief Award Recipients: Capt. Rich Craver, 2AC Bill Dell’Anno and FF Mike Murphy

Dedication Award: Capt. Patrick Dell’Anno

President’s Award: Lt. Chris Fox

Memorial Scholarship: Ben Hogan

Ladies Auxilary LIfe Status: Cheri MacMaster